Today was body Pump. I have another praise!! Lunges are getting easier!! Soon I can actually add weight...it's so pathetic that I don't do them off the step or with weights or anything. Just flat on the floor. I pretty much gave up lunges when I was in high school cause they hurt my knees so much. I was probably doing them wrong.
Additionally, my triceps are getting WAY stronger and so is everything else! I've gone up in all my weights (except lunges) for all the tracks: Squats, chest, triceps, back, biceps, shoulders!!WAHOO!! I am feeling rather encouraged today with that.
Then there's my caloric intake.
I left the house at 1055. Had a salad I predicted would be about 350, but added fajita meat. And had chips and guacamole with our friends. Definitely about 280 in chips. So I am guessing my intake today way about 2135ish.... I'm pretty bummed about that, I was really hoping to stay at 1800. More control tomorrow!! Thankfully, body pump still kept me either maintaining or possibly even losing calories-wise...i doubt losing...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment