I think I'm right at 1500 today. I was sitting at 1495 with my snickers ice cream already calculate but I had a couple bite of pizza crust, so I only ate half the Snickers. So I think I'm still at about 1500. Man it took just about everything I had to break that half of and put it back in the freezer!!
8 glasses of water has practically become a necessity for me, especially on workout days. But it feels more normal to drink it all. I had a tong of veggies on my homemade pizza tonight plus 3 veggies from earlier today, so I think I'm good. And check on 2 fruits. And I swam for about 40 minutes! I'm working on my flip turn in the pool...swallowed a lot of water due to that, heh. Did a few arm exercises and weights too. Good luck to the weekend everyone!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment